admin

Login | Register | Order Status | My Account |
Shopping Cart (SameDay) ( 0 ) $0.00
Shopping Cart
( 0 ) $0.00

Black Hair,Human hair,Wigs,Weaving Hair,Lace Front Wig,Back Hair Styles,Remy hair,Braids

SAME DAY SHIPPING l Show Room l Sale l Best l New l Clearance

Remy Hair

l

Lace Front Wig

l

Wig

l

Half Wig/Fullcap

l

Weaving

l

Braids

l

Ponytail

Hair Sisters.com Customer Review RSS Feeds :
FREETRESS EQUAL SYNTHETIC DEEP INVISIBLE L PART LACE WIG DANITY
[48966]
FREETRESS EQUAL SYNTHETIC DEEP INVISIBLE L PART LACE WIG DANITY
Price : $54.99  $33.95
Another view of this unit in color #OH2730613. What an awesome color for summer!!
Rating :
Writer : amy *****
Date :
04/18/2014
[ 01:10:35 PM ]
FREETRESS EQUAL SYNTHETIC DEEP INVISIBLE L PART LACE WIG DANITY
[48965]
FREETRESS EQUAL SYNTHETIC DEEP INVISIBLE L PART LACE WIG DANITY
Price : $54.99  $33.95
I really like this unit. Got it in OH2730613 (the one I am wearing) and in a #1. The curl pattern is nice and appears to be about 18 to 20 inches long. There is some shedding, but I attribute that to the length so make sure that you take care of wigs and store them properly!
Rating :
Writer : amy *****
Date :
04/18/2014
[ 01:05:35 PM ]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC HAIR EMPRESS NATURAL LACE FRONT EDGE WIG BROOK (FUTURA)
[48964]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC HAIR EMPRESS NATURAL LACE FRONT EDGE WIG BROOK (FUTURA)
Price : $42.49  $19.95
My 3rd Brook wig love it!
Rating :
Writer : SIND*****
Date :
04/18/2014
[ 09:16:48 AM ]
NATU 100% HUMAN HAIR BRAZILIAN VIRGIN REMY 16 (BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)
[48963]
NATU 100% HUMAN HAIR BRAZILIAN VIRGIN REMY 16 (BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)
Price : $139.99  $79.99
At first this hair was great! The hair dyed very well. I didn't even have this hair six weeks and it turned to crap! Shedding and tangling into knots extremely fast. I only washed the hair maybe two times. I would not waste my money for the time period.
Rating :
Writer : Rena*****
Date :
04/18/2014
[ 07:35:31 AM ]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC HALF WIG QUICK WEAVE EVONY
[48962]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC HALF WIG QUICK WEAVE EVONY
Price : $29.99  $14.99
My 2nd time purchasing this wig and I'm still in love!!! Check me out on YouTube Dolcemateo
Rating :
Writer : Judi*****
Date :
04/18/2014
[ 02:23:44 AM ]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC HALF WIG INSTANT WEAVE TUSCANY (FUTURA)
[48961]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC HALF WIG INSTANT WEAVE TUSCANY (FUTURA)
Price : $29.99  $14.95
I'm still in love with this hair, going on month 4 with it. It's amazing! Check out my review on YouTube and follow me on Instagram search Dolcemateo
Rating :
Writer : Judi*****
Date :
04/18/2014
[ 02:21:54 AM ]
MODEL MODEL SYNTHETIC HAIR DEEP INVISIBLE L PART WIG LONG RUSH
[48960]
MODEL MODEL SYNTHETIC HAIR DEEP INVISIBLE L PART WIG LONG RUSH
Price : $36.24  $19.95
I love my Rush wig. love it love it! The customer services was great. This is my 1st order with HairSister's. I will order with them again. I wish I got a gift 4 being a new customer. like a cap or brush something lol
Rating :
Writer : ren *****
Date :
04/18/2014
[ 12:52:18 AM ]
SENSUAL 100% INDIAN REMI HUMAN HAIR WEAVE INDIAN JERRY CURL 8
[48959]
SENSUAL 100% INDIAN REMI HUMAN HAIR WEAVE INDIAN JERRY CURL 8
Price : $27.49  $19.79
If you're looking for pretty curly hair, don't buy this! Curl pattern is unnatural looking and hair gets very matted quickly. Ended up flat ironing and wearing straight most of the time and doing bantu knot outs for curly looks.
Rating :
Writer : Joi *****
Date :
04/18/2014
[ 09:17:21 AM ]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC HALF WIG QUICK WEAVE PENNY (FUTURA)
[48958]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC HALF WIG QUICK WEAVE PENNY (FUTURA)
Price : $32.49  $16.95
Ordered and got in 3 days! Really pretty & full, I got dr425, got a lot of compliments, people thought it was my real hair.
Rating :
Writer : Kyli*****
Date :
04/18/2014
[ 09:17:27 AM ]
MODEL MODEL SYNTHETIC HAIR DEEP INVISIBLE L-PART LACE WIG MUZE
[48957]
MODEL MODEL SYNTHETIC HAIR DEEP INVISIBLE L-PART LACE WIG MUZE
Price : $59.99  $34.95
I'm Asian with a short pixie haircut who sometimes want to sport long hair. I looked into natural-looking wigs and found this site. I bought this wig not expecting much from it since it was so cheap and I like the style. When I received the wig only 3 days later, I saw the wig in person and I was shocked! It looks really real and the colour I got (OM8643P) is awesome! Not to mention the wig is thick and has just enough hair to look natural! The partings not bad either but I did tweeze some for a clearer parting. I personally like having a fringe on me so I cut one and it still looks great! I'm very satisfied with this purchase. See it for yourself!
Rating :
Writer : Yuti*****
Date :
04/18/2014
[ 09:17:37 AM ]
MODEL MODEL SYNTHETIC HAIR DEEP INVISIBLE L-PART LACE WIG ALPINE MEADOW
[48956]
MODEL MODEL SYNTHETIC HAIR DEEP INVISIBLE L-PART LACE WIG ALPINE MEADOW
Price : $54.99  $38.95
MODEL MODEL DEEP INVISIBLE L-PART ~ ALPINE MEADOW (PERUVIAN NATURAL)
Got this in a color OM27P

Rating :
Writer : Nyli*****
Date :
04/18/2014
[ 09:22:53 AM ]
FREETRESS SYNTHETIC DRAWSTRING FULLCAP CRETA GIRL
[48955]
FREETRESS SYNTHETIC DRAWSTRING FULLCAP CRETA GIRL
Price : $26.24  $16.95
This is a better picture of the color
Rating :
Writer : Jone*****
Date :
04/17/2014
[ 02:18:45 PM ]
RIAH PREMIUM HUMAN HAIR BLEND YAKI WEAVE 12
[48954]
RIAH PREMIUM HUMAN HAIR BLEND YAKI WEAVE 12
Price : $12.99  $7.99
I love this hair piece. I've ordered hair from here before, but this is the best hair piece I've bought from hair sister before, but this one is just awesome. I would recommend this to others and would buy again
Rating :
Writer : Vick*****
Date :
04/17/2014
[ 11:58:02 AM ]
MODEL MODEL SYNTHETIC HAIR INVISIBLE PART WIG EUGENE
[48953]
MODEL MODEL SYNTHETIC HAIR INVISIBLE PART WIG EUGENE
Price : $39.99  $12.95
I love this Wig I ordered it in a #2 and its actually darker than i expected. its very soft and tangles very little if you take care of it. I about o order three more. This is my new go to hair!!
Rating :
Writer : Arry*****
Date :
04/17/2014
[ 02:19:01 PM ]
FREETRESS EQUAL SYNTHETIC LACE FRONT WIG NATURAL HAIRLINE KIMORA
[48952]
FREETRESS EQUAL SYNTHETIC LACE FRONT WIG NATURAL HAIRLINE KIMORA
Price : $54.99  $27.95
Beautiful! Love the curl pattern.
Rating :
Writer : Nore*****
Date :
04/17/2014
[ 10:52:25 AM ]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC HALF WIG QUICK WEAVE DIANA (FUTURA)
[48951]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC HALF WIG QUICK WEAVE DIANA (FUTURA)
Price : $32.49  $14.95
I took it out the package to give it a feel and try and it is just so soft and beautiful!!!!!! I am excited to wear it, I will post a photo later. Thank you!
Rating :
Writer : chau*****
Date :
04/17/2014
[ 08:32:19 AM ]
JANET 100% UNPROCESSED REMY HAIR BRAZILIAN BOMBSHELL NATURAL BODY WAVE 10-12 (BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)
[48950]
JANET 100% UNPROCESSED REMY HAIR BRAZILIAN BOMBSHELL NATURAL BODY WAVE 10-12 (BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)
Price : $67.99  $34.95
I still have these love it i have like 10 bundles used them for my trip to the Uk every one wanted to know if it was my real hair or extensions Still gonna use them but taking a break trying something new
Rating :
Writer : sash*****
Date :
04/17/2014
[ 08:17:49 AM ]
MODEL MODEL SYNTHETIC HAIR DEEP INVISIBLE L PART WIG LONG SAFARI
[48949]
MODEL MODEL SYNTHETIC HAIR DEEP INVISIBLE L PART WIG LONG SAFARI
Price : $39.99  $19.95
This was a gift for my bff she loved it it was very soft and nice she still has it after two months
Rating :
Writer : sash*****
Date :
04/17/2014
[ 08:14:07 AM ]
MODEL MODEL SYNTHETIC HAIR INVISIBLE PART WIG YUNESSA
[48948]
MODEL MODEL SYNTHETIC HAIR INVISIBLE PART WIG YUNESSA
Price : $36.24  $12.95
Really bad it just too much
Rating :
Writer : sash*****
Date :
04/17/2014
[ 08:12:45 AM ]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC WEAVING PERUVIAN BUNDLE HAIR 18
[48947]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC WEAVING PERUVIAN BUNDLE HAIR 18
Price : $13.74  $9.99
The price is great nice hair however it gets tangled fast but over all I love it this is maybe like a 3 week hair with care. I think it can go up to 4. This my second week all I do wet with water and fluff and go.
Rating :
Writer : sash*****
Date :
04/17/2014
[ 08:11:38 AM ]
1  2  3  4  5  [Next]  [Last]  
Featured Categories Promotions My Account Customer Service
Remy Hair
Lace Front Wigs
Wigs
Half Wigs & Fullcap
Weaving Hair
Braids
Pontails
Fusion Hair
Hair Care
Skin Care
Nail Care
Cosmetic
Hair Tools
General Merchandise
Fashion Jewerly
Show Room
New Items
Sale
Best 100
Clearance Sale
Buy 1 Get 1 FREE
Login / Register
My Account
Order Status
Track My Package
My Cart
RMA Request
Contact Us
About Us
Company Policy
Customer Review
Q&A
FAQ
Special Item Request
About Us Contact Us Company Policy Q&A FAQ Customer Review Customer Service
 
 
Hair Sisters.com
7400 N Croname Rd
Niles, IL 60714
© 2004-2014 HairSisters.com is a registered trademark. All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.