admin

Login | Register | Order Status | My Account |
Shopping Cart (SameDay) ( 0 ) $0.00
Shopping Cart
( 0 ) $0.00

Black Hair,Human hair,Wigs,Weaving Hair,Lace Front Wig,Back Hair Styles,Remy hair,Braids

SAME DAY SHIPPING l Show Room l Sale l Best l New l Clearance

Remy Hair

l

Lace Front Wig

l

Wig

l

Half Wig/Fullcap

l

Weaving

l

Braids

l

Ponytail

Hair Sisters.com Customer Review RSS Feeds :
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC HALF WIG INSTANT WEAVE TUSCANY (FUTURA)
[49041]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC HALF WIG INSTANT WEAVE TUSCANY (FUTURA)
Price : $29.99  $14.95
i love this unit...check out my review on youtube.
http://youtu.be/ujMjnPn4_Sg
Rating :
Writer : madi*****
Date :
04/23/2014
[ 12:38:23 AM ]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC HALF WIG QUICK WEAVE COMPLETE CAP SASSY CUT (FUTURA)
[49037]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC HALF WIG QUICK WEAVE COMPLETE CAP SASSY CUT (FUTURA)
Price : $31.24  $14.95
gave it to my mom it's really cute but my ears stiick out to much!!
Rating :
Writer : moni*****
Date :
04/22/2014
[ 07:08:30 PM ]
MODEL MODEL SYNTHETIC HAIR INVISIBLE PART LACE WIG EURINA
[49036]
MODEL MODEL SYNTHETIC HAIR INVISIBLE PART LACE WIG EURINA
Price : $49.99  $12.95
got frizzy to quick and didnt hold a curl at all
Rating :
Writer : moni*****
Date :
04/22/2014
[ 06:59:27 PM ]
FREETRESS SYNTHETIC DRAWSTRING FULLCAP CRETA GIRL
[49033]
FREETRESS SYNTHETIC DRAWSTRING FULLCAP CRETA GIRL
Price : $26.24  $16.95
Thought it would be too long and too bushy...but it's so much fun!
Rating :
Writer : Eile*****
Date :
04/22/2014
[ 06:18:37 PM ]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC INSTANT FASHION WIG DELLA
[49031]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC INSTANT FASHION WIG DELLA
Price : $29.99  $14.95
I like this unit it just didn't look good on me. So I'm return it.
Rating :
Writer : Joyc*****
Date :
04/22/2014
[ 05:34:46 PM ]
MODEL MODEL EQUAL SYNTHETIC WIG BRAZILIA
[49030]
MODEL MODEL EQUAL SYNTHETIC WIG BRAZILIA
Price : $36.24  $22.95
SUPER CUTE WIG I GOT IT TO WEAR ON MY BIRTHDAY
Rating :
Writer : Toya*****
Date :
04/22/2014
[ 02:28:01 PM ]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC HALF WIG TOTALLY INSTANT WEAVE 2 IN 1 LAVENDER
[49029]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC HALF WIG TOTALLY INSTANT WEAVE 2 IN 1 LAVENDER
Price : $38.99  $16.95
I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS WIG I WORE IT FOR MY ENGAGEMENT PICTURES, HUSBAND LOVED IT SO MUCH I ORDERED ONE FOR THE WEDDING.
Rating :
Writer : Toya*****
Date :
04/22/2014
[ 02:24:56 PM ]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC EMPRESS NATURAL LACE FRONT EDGE WIG SHANTEL (FUTURA)
[49028]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC EMPRESS NATURAL LACE FRONT EDGE WIG SHANTEL (FUTURA)
Price : $42.49  $24.99
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS WIG, THE MORE I WEAR IT THE BIGGER IT GETS, IF YOU LIKE BIG HAIR THIS THIS IS THE WIG FOR YOU!
Rating :
Writer : Toya*****
Date :
04/22/2014
[ 02:21:09 PM ]
MODEL MODEL SYNTHETIC LACE FRONT WIG SUNNY (FUTURA)
[49027]
MODEL MODEL SYNTHETIC LACE FRONT WIG SUNNY (FUTURA)
Price : $59.99  $32.95
Love the natural look of this unit. Hubby loves it too. She was my Arizona vacation wig. Receive lots of compliments and people think it's my own hair.
Rating :
Writer : Nanc*****
Date :
04/22/2014
[ 02:17:03 PM ]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC LACE FRONT WIG PARIS (FUTURA)
[49026]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC LACE FRONT WIG PARIS (FUTURA)
Price : $59.99  $22.95
Love this wig, color, and length...Fits great
Rating :
Writer : jean*****
Date :
04/22/2014
[ 02:17:10 PM ]
NEW BORN FREE SYNTHETIC HALF WIG SAGE
[49025]
NEW BORN FREE SYNTHETIC HALF WIG SAGE
Price : $27.46  $15.99
She is ok. I would buy her again.
Rating :
Writer : Brid*****
Date :
04/22/2014
[ 02:17:15 PM ]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC HALF WIG QUICK WEAVE DIANA (FUTURA)
[49024]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC HALF WIG QUICK WEAVE DIANA (FUTURA)
Price : $32.49  $14.95
I love this wig. She is sexy and everyone seems to feel the same way. forgive the picture but that is HER.
Rating :
Writer : Brid*****
Date :
04/22/2014
[ 02:17:27 PM ]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC HALF WIG INSTANT WEAVE VERONA (FUTURA)
[49023]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC HALF WIG INSTANT WEAVE VERONA (FUTURA)
Price : $29.99  $14.95
I love the look , just wish it wouldnt get tangled as quickly
Rating :
Writer : shan*****
Date :
04/22/2014
[ 08:06:00 AM ]
FREETRESS SYNTHETIC BAND FULLCAP BALI GIRL
[49022]
FREETRESS SYNTHETIC BAND FULLCAP BALI GIRL
Price : $28.74  $14.95
Only looks good on pictures or at night! But it was only $15, so I tried to fix it up a little. I had to cut bangs on it.. that helped...HairSisters are so reasonable and a great company I will always keep ordering. Sometimes you win some and sometimes ya don't. LOL!! I bet this one would be super cute in a darker color. Just not the blondish color . it looks yellow-ish and plasticy... but I will rock this at a night time outing...the style is too pretty. Just not a good color texture.
Rating :
Writer : Brid*****
Date :
04/22/2014
[ 08:05:54 AM ]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC HAIR EMPRESS NATURAL LACE FRONT EDGE WIG L PART NIA (FUTURA)
[49020]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC HAIR EMPRESS NATURAL LACE FRONT EDGE WIG L PART NIA (FUTURA)
Price : $47.49  $24.95
Dxt30

Soft
Beautiful
Full
No shedding
Rating :
Writer : jawa*****
Date :
04/22/2014
[ 08:05:25 AM ]
JANET COLLECTION SYNTHETIC WIG EASY KIKI
[49019]
JANET COLLECTION SYNTHETIC WIG EASY KIKI
Price : $32.99  $21.99
I love this wig. It's very soft and manageable.
Rating :
Writer : Eliz*****
Date :
04/21/2014
[ 06:07:20 PM ]
SENSUAL HUMAN HAIR BLEND WEAVE PRIYA NEW DEEP WAVE 16
[49018]
SENSUAL HUMAN HAIR BLEND WEAVE PRIYA NEW DEEP WAVE 16
Price : $24.99  $15.49
I did not know it was a blend hair .
Rating :
Writer : Debo*****
Date :
04/21/2014
[ 04:30:13 PM ]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC HALF WIG INSTANT WEAVE LYON (FUTURA)
[49017]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC HALF WIG INSTANT WEAVE LYON (FUTURA)
Price : $29.99  $14.95
Hello I purchsed this unit a few weeks ago in color DX4799 I absolutely love it. The hair is super soft. I will re-purchase in a solid color the curls are to die for.
Rating :
Writer : Dann*****
Date :
04/21/2014
[ 06:07:41 PM ]
MODEL MODEL SYNTHETIC HAIR INVISIBLE PART WIG YULAINNE
[49016]
MODEL MODEL SYNTHETIC HAIR INVISIBLE PART WIG YULAINNE
Price : $47.99  $20.95
The hair is very preety and it takes well to heat. BUT THIS WIG CAP IS HUGE!! I will not order this wig again because of the cap. I sewed it down but its way too big still.
Rating :
Writer : Arry*****
Date :
04/21/2014
[ 01:15:04 PM ]
VANESSA SYNTHETIC HAIR HALF WIG EXPRESS WEAVE LAS MOGAN
[49015]
VANESSA SYNTHETIC HAIR HALF WIG EXPRESS WEAVE LAS MOGAN
Price : $37.49  $24.99
Love this color the best...Tiramusi
Rating :
Writer : ther*****
Date :
04/21/2014
[ 01:15:10 PM ]
1  2  3  4  5  [Next]  [Last]  
Featured Categories Promotions My Account Customer Service
Remy Hair
Lace Front Wigs
Wigs
Half Wigs & Fullcap
Weaving Hair
Braids
Pontails
Fusion Hair
Hair Care
Skin Care
Nail Care
Cosmetic
Hair Tools
General Merchandise
Fashion Jewerly
Show Room
New Items
Sale
Best 100
Clearance Sale
Buy 1 Get 1 FREE
Login / Register
My Account
Order Status
Track My Package
My Cart
RMA Request
Contact Us
About Us
Company Policy
Customer Review
Q&A
FAQ
Special Item Request
About Us Contact Us Company Policy Q&A FAQ Customer Review Customer Service
 
 
Hair Sisters.com
7400 N Croname Rd
Niles, IL 60714
© 2004-2014 HairSisters.com is a registered trademark. All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.