admin

Login | Register | Order Status | My Account |
Shopping Cart (SameDay) ( 0 ) $0.00
Shopping Cart
( 0 ) $0.00

Black Hair,Human hair,Wigs,Weaving Hair,Lace Front Wig,Back Hair Styles,Remy hair,Braids

SAME DAY SHIPPING l Show Room l Sale l Best l New l Clearance

Remy Hair

l

Lace Front Wig

l

Wig

l

Half Wig/Fullcap

l

Weaving

l

Braids

l

Ponytail

Hair Sisters.com Customer Review RSS Feeds :
SENSATIONNEL 100% VIRGIN REMI BUNDLE HAIR BARE & NATURAL BRAZILIAN FULL LACE TOP PIECE 12
[50053]
SENSATIONNEL 100% VIRGIN REMI BUNDLE HAIR BARE & NATURAL BRAZILIAN FULL LACE TOP PIECE 12
Price : $99.99  $67.95
It's very unnatural, the part so unreal. For the price, I expected something better..
Rating :
Writer : Star*****
Date :
07/27/2014
[ 07:37:29 PM ]
JANET 100% UNPROCESSED REMY HAIR BRAZILIAN BOMBSHELL NATURAL BODY WAVE 10-12 (BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)
[50052]
JANET 100% UNPROCESSED REMY HAIR BRAZILIAN BOMBSHELL NATURAL BODY WAVE 10-12 (BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)
Price : $67.99  $34.95
love hair sister and the hair is great
Rating :
Writer : Trac*****
Date :
07/27/2014
[ 02:06:54 PM ]
OUTRE SIMPLY 100% REMY HUMAN HAIR BRAZILIAN REMI DUBY  WEAVE (BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)
[50051]
OUTRE SIMPLY 100% REMY HUMAN HAIR BRAZILIAN REMI DUBY WEAVE (BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)
Price : $36.49  $34.99
Hair is great
Rating :
Writer : Trac*****
Date :
07/27/2014
[ 02:05:42 PM ]
FREETRESS EQUAL SYNTHETIC DEEP INVISIBLE L PART LACE WIG MIMI
[50050]
FREETRESS EQUAL SYNTHETIC DEEP INVISIBLE L PART LACE WIG MIMI
Price : $49.99  $27.95
I love this unit as a every day wig. I have natural hair and my edges blend perfectly. I ordered to color OP27 and it matches my colored hair. Im on the hunt for units that resemble natural hair and so far this is perfect. The older it get the better it looks. I was a bit nervous when I took it out the box, but the more I played with the curles the better it looked. Its big but its not OVER THE TOP big.
Rating :
Writer : Jaci*****
Date :
07/27/2014
[ 10:52:21 AM ]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC HALF WIG QUICK WEAVE ROXY
[50049]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC HALF WIG QUICK WEAVE ROXY
Price : $32.49  $15.95
This is just amazing soft and looks very natural will definitely recommend it
Rating :
Writer : harr*****
Date :
07/27/2014
[ 10:51:08 AM ]
FREETRESS SYNTHETIC DRAWSTRING FULLCAP VANILLA GIRL
[50048]
FREETRESS SYNTHETIC DRAWSTRING FULLCAP VANILLA GIRL
Price : $32.49  $17.95
This is a wonderful soft wig that is so natural looking. I recommend this one for you ladies. I am going to purchase two more.
Rating :
Writer : yola*****
Date :
07/26/2014
[ 07:54:09 PM ]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC HALF WIG QUICK WEAVE APRIL (FUTURA)
[50047]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC HALF WIG QUICK WEAVE APRIL (FUTURA)
Price : $29.99  $14.95
The hair was HORRIBLE.. nothing like the picture, gets very tangled & only wore it twice.
Rating :
Writer : Dyne*****
Date :
07/26/2014
[ 02:58:51 PM ]
MODEL MODEL SYNTHETIC HAIR DEEP INVISIBLE L-PART LACE WIG BALLAD
[50046]
MODEL MODEL SYNTHETIC HAIR DEEP INVISIBLE L-PART LACE WIG BALLAD
Price : $59.99  $34.95
Love The Wig I Had To Learn How To Work With It....Its So Soft And Has Great Volume To It...The Curls Are Amazing And All U Have To Do To Revive Them Is Twist Your Finger Around The Hair And Bam Good As New
Rating :
Writer : Aish*****
Date :
07/28/2014
[ 07:46:18 AM ]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC HALF WIG QUICK WEAVE COMPLETE CAP BRIE (FUTURA)
[50045]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC HALF WIG QUICK WEAVE COMPLETE CAP BRIE (FUTURA)
Price : $32.49  $16.95
Love the cut of the bang
Rating :
Writer : Cand*****
Date :
07/26/2014
[ 10:36:39 AM ]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC LACE FRONT WIG ZENN (FUTURA)
[50044]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC LACE FRONT WIG ZENN (FUTURA)
Price : $59.99  $21.95
Omg zenn in DR27613 was my first blonde wig ever and she still here love her and he beautiful curls
Rating :
Writer : Cand*****
Date :
07/26/2014
[ 10:35:03 AM ]
FREETRESS EQUAL SYNTHETIC DEEP INVISIBLE L PART LACE WIG VIRGO
[50043]
FREETRESS EQUAL SYNTHETIC DEEP INVISIBLE L PART LACE WIG VIRGO
Price : $67.49  $32.95
Absolutely one of my favorite wigs of all time wore in all colors
Rating :
Writer : Cand*****
Date :
07/26/2014
[ 10:32:04 AM ]
FREETRESS EQUAL SYNTHETIC WIG LACEY
[50042]
FREETRESS EQUAL SYNTHETIC WIG LACEY
Price : $34.99  $17.95
I ordered in omrd it was a mess I never wore it
Rating :
Writer : Cand*****
Date :
07/26/2014
[ 10:30:59 AM ]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC LACE FRONT WIG HONEY (FUTURA)
[50041]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC LACE FRONT WIG HONEY (FUTURA)
Price : $59.99  $22.95
This wig looks nothing like the picture wore it one day
Rating :
Writer : Cand*****
Date :
07/26/2014
[ 10:28:53 AM ]
FREETRESS EQUAL SYNTHETIC WIG ERIN
[50040]
FREETRESS EQUAL SYNTHETIC WIG ERIN
Price : $34.99  $19.95
I love the color received lots of compliments with erin she never sheds and is very natural wish this color was in stock again
Rating :
Writer : Cand*****
Date :
07/26/2014
[ 10:26:57 AM ]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC INSTANT FASHION WIG DELLA
[50037]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC INSTANT FASHION WIG DELLA
Price : $29.99  $14.95
I love this unit in the exact color the model is wearing. I have been complemented by women & men on how beautiful my sassy hair looked. I am ordering me 3 more units just to have for back up.
Rating :
Writer : Sheb*****
Date :
07/26/2014
[ 03:59:11 AM ]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC HAIR EMPRESS NATURAL LACE FRONT EDGE WIG LYDIA (FUTURA)
[50036]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC HAIR EMPRESS NATURAL LACE FRONT EDGE WIG LYDIA (FUTURA)
Price : $50.99  $19.95
I really love this wig I have bought it before and will continue to order it.
Rating :
Writer : lene*****
Date :
07/25/2014
[ 10:15:11 PM ]
VANESSA SYNTHETIC LACE WIG TOPS MORGANA
[50035]
VANESSA SYNTHETIC LACE WIG TOPS MORGANA
Price : $52.49  $39.99
I love this unit it's so long and so full I get tons of compliments on this wig everyone always thinks it's a sew in and the price is amazing for this unit so if you need a great summer / spring unit this wig right here is at the top of my list :)
Rating :
Writer : Juli*****
Date :
07/25/2014
[ 08:28:41 PM ]
SENSATIONNEL 100% VIRGIN REMI BARE & NATURAL BRAZILIAN NATURAL CURLY LACE WIG ( L PARTING )
[50034]
SENSATIONNEL 100% VIRGIN REMI BARE & NATURAL BRAZILIAN NATURAL CURLY LACE WIG ( L PARTING )
Price : $329.99  $149.95
I so love this hair.. I was kinda iffy about this wig.But this is well worth the price. It tangles a little and not to much shedding. Oh yeah I love the curls lol.
Rating :
Writer : Shan*****
Date :
07/25/2014
[ 05:56:40 PM ]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC LACE FRONT WIG IRENE (FUTURA)
[50033]
OUTRE SYNTHETIC LACE FRONT WIG IRENE (FUTURA)
Price : $59.99  $22.95
A really good product!!
Rating :
Writer : Toni*****
Date :
07/25/2014
[ 09:55:06 AM ]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC HAIR EMPRESS NATURAL LACE FRONT EDGE WIG L PART NANCY (FUTURA)
[50032]
SENSATIONNEL SYNTHETIC HAIR EMPRESS NATURAL LACE FRONT EDGE WIG L PART NANCY (FUTURA)
Price : $47.49  $23.95
This wig is just ok to me. I'm more of a big hair girl, I love the Model Model Secret wig, and this one missed the mark. The hair is beautiful however, just not enough of it for me even after teasing it a bit.
Rating :
Writer : Andr*****
Date :
07/25/2014
[ 09:56:29 AM ]
1  2  3  4  5  [Next]  [Last]  
Featured Categories Promotions My Account Customer Service
Remy Hair
Lace Front Wigs
Wigs
Half Wigs & Fullcap
Weaving Hair
Braids
Pontails
Fusion Hair
Hair Care
Skin Care
Nail Care
Cosmetic
Hair Tools
General Merchandise
Fashion Jewerly
Show Room
New Items
Sale
Best 100
Clearance Sale
Buy 1 Get 1 FREE
Login / Register
My Account
Order Status
Track My Package
My Cart
RMA Request
Contact Us
About Us
Company Policy
Customer Review
Q&A
FAQ
Special Item Request
About Us Contact Us Company Policy Q&A FAQ Customer Review Customer Service
 
 
Hair Sisters.com
7400 N Croname Rd
Niles, IL 60714
© 2004-2014 HairSisters.com is a registered trademark. All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.